LISTEN: The Prodigy ‘Wall Of Death’

On the brink of their sixth album, The Prodigy have unveiled their latest song ‘Wall Of Death‘. Listen below.

The-Prodigy-Wall-Of-Death-free-download-mp3-torrent-rar-zipThe Prodigy’s sixth album is entitled ‘The Day Is My Enemy’ and is due for release on the 30th of March. Being the closing track to the album, Liam Howlett confessed that he “wanted to finish the album with a track that terrorizes people!” Fortunately for us, it’s still not as terrorizing as One Direction.

‘Wall Of Death’ is the third single to be taken from ‘The Day Is My Enemy’ after ‘Nasty’ and ‘Wild Frontier’. The Prodigy will embark on a UK tour in May:

  • 4th May – Newcastle 02 Academy
  • 5th May – Bridlington Spa
  • 7th May – Birmingham 02 Academy
  • 8th May – Cardiff Arena
  • 9th May – Blackpool Empress Ballroom
  • 11th May – Reading Rivermead
  • 12th May – Brighton Centre
  • 14th May – Bournemouth BIC
  • 15th May – London Alexandra Palace
  • 16th May – London Alexandra Palace

Agree or disagree?